Removing all tracks from (emptying) the Queue

To empty the queue, click the 'Clear' button, or choose Queue::Clear from the Main Menu. All tracks will be removed from the queue.

Copyright© 2006 T and K Software. All rights reserved.
Screen captures on these pages contain song titles that were legally purchased, and represent one person's own personal CD collection.
*** Music Piracy Is Illegal, Ultimate Jukebox Does Not Support Music Piracy ***